December 30, 2012; San Francisco, CA, USA; San Francisco 49ers outside linebacker Aldon Smith (99), inside linebacker Patrick Willis (52, center), free safety Dashon Goldson (38, far right) celebrate after a defensive stop during the third quarter against the Arizona Cardinals at Candlestick Park. The 49ers defeated the Cardinals 27-13. Mandatory Credit: Kyle Terada-USA TODAY Sports

San Francisco 49ers Schedule Released: Games, Start Times, Broadcast Info

Coming off a strong 2012 season, the San Francisco 49ers will be looking to make another run to the Super Bowl.

Who will they be playing in the regular season? (courtesy SBNation)

Week 1: vs Green Bay Packers – Sunday, September 8, 1:25 p.m. FOX

Week 2: @ Seattle Seahawks – Sunday, September 15, 5:30 p.m. NBC

Week 3: vs. Indianapolis Colts – Sunday, September 22, 1:25 p.m. CBS

Week 4: @ St. Louis Rams – Thursday, September 26, 5:25 p.m. NFL Network

Week 5: vs. Houston Texans – Sunday, October 6, 5:30 p.m. NBC

Week 6: vs. Arizona Cardinals – Sunday, October 13, 1:25 p.m. FOX

Week 7: @ Tennessee Titans – Sunday, October 20, 1:05 p.m. FOX

Week 8: @ Jacksonville Jaguars (in London) – Sunday, October 27, 10:00 a.m. FOX

Week 9: BYE

Week 10: vs. Carolina Panthers – Sunday, November 10, 1:05 p.m. FOX

Week 11: @ New Orleans Saints – Sunday, November 17, 1:25 p.m. FOX

Week 12: @ Washington Redskins – Monday, November 25, 5:40 p.m. ESPN

Week 13: vs. St. Louis Rams – Sunday, December 1, 1:05 p.m. FOX

Week 14: vs. Seattle Seahawks – Sunday, December 8, 1:25 p.m. FOX

Week 15: @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers – Sunday, December 15, 10:00 a.m. FOX

Week 16: vs. Atlanta Falcons – Monday, December 23, 5:40 p.m. ESPN

Week 17: @ Arizona Cardinals – Sunday, December 29, 1:25 p.m. FOX

Tags: San Francisco 49ers

comments powered by Disqus