NBA Playoffs: Western Conference First Round Matchups and Schedule

January 13, 2013; Denver, CO, USA; Golden State Warriors guard Stephen Curry (30) looks to pass the ball in the air while being defended by Denver Nuggets forward Corey Brewer (13) during the second half at the Pepsi Center. The Nuggets won 116-105. Mandatory Credit: Chris Humphreys-USA TODAY Sports

The NBA playoffs are set to kick off this weekend, as we have come to the conclusion of an 82-game season.

With that being said, here are the complete matchups, game times, and broadcast information for the Western Conference, courtesy of NBA.com:

(1) Oklahoma City vs. (8) Houston

Game 1 - Sun April 21, Houston at Oklahoma City, 9:30 p.m. ET, TNT
Game 2 - Wed April 24, Houston at Oklahoma City, 7 p.m., TNT
Game 3 - Sat April 27, Oklahoma City at Houston, 9:30 p.m., ESPN/R
Game 4 - Mon April 29, Oklahoma City at Houston, TBD, TBD
Game 5 * Wed May 1, Houston at Oklahoma City, TBD, TBD
Game 6 * Fri May 3, Oklahoma City at Houston, TBD, TBD
Game 7 * Sun May 5, Houston at Oklahoma City, TBD, TBD

(2) San Antonio vs. (7) L.A. Lakers

Game 1 - Sun April 21, L.A. Lakers at San Antonio, 3:30 p.m., ABC/R
Game 2 - Wed April 24, L.A. Lakers at San Antonio, 9:30 p.m., TNT
Game 3 - Fri April 26, San Antonio at L.A. Lakers, 10:30 p.m., ESPN
Game 4 - Sun April 28, San Antonio at L.A. Lakers, 7 p.m., TNT
Game 5 * Tue April 30, L.A. Lakers at San Antonio, TBD, TBD
Game 6 * Thu May 2, San Antonio at L.A. Lakers, TBD, TBD
Game 7 * Sat May 4, L.A. Lakers at San Antonio, TBD, TNT

(3) Denver vs. (6) Golden State

Game 1 - Sat April 20, Golden State at Denver, 5:30 p.m., ESPN
Game 2 - Tue April 23, Golden State at Denver, 10:30 p.m., TNT
Game 3 - Fri April 26, Denver at Golden State, 10:30 p.m., ESPN2
Game 4 - Sun April 28, Denver at Golden State, 9:30 p.m., TNT
Game 5 * Tue April 30, Golden State at Denver, TBD, TBD
Game 6 * Thu May 2, Denver at Golden State, TBD, TBD
Game 7 * Sat May 4, Golden State at Denver, TBD, TNT

(4) L.A. Clippers vs. (5) Memphis

Game 1 - Sat April 20, Memphis at L.A. Clippers, 10:30 p.m., ESPN
Game 2 - Mon April 22, Memphis at L.A. Clippers, 10:30 p.m., TNT
Game 3 - Thu April 25, L.A. Clippers at Memphis, 9:30 p.m., TNT
Game 4 - Sat April 27, L.A. Clippers at Memphis, 4:30 p.m., TNT
Game 5 * Tue April 30, Memphis at L.A. Clippers, TBD, TBD
Game 6 * Fri May 3, L.A. Clippers at Memphis, TBD, TBD
Game 7 * Sun May 5, Memphis at L.A. Clippers, TBD, TBD

 *Note: All time are EST

Topics: Denver Nuggets, Golden State Warriors, Houston Rockets, Los Angeles Clippers, Los Angeles Lakers, Memphis Grizzlies, Oklahoma City Thunder, San Antonio Spurs

Want more from Golden Gate Sports?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.