Mar 31, 2013; New York, NY, USA; New York Knicks small forward Carmelo Anthony (7) puts up a shot over Boston Celtics power forward Jeff Green (8) during the second half at Madison Square Garden. Knicks won the game 108-89. Mandatory Credit: Joe Camporeale-USA TODAY Sports

NBA Playoffs: Eastern Conference First Round Matchups and Schedule

The NBA playoffs are set to kick off this weekend, as we have come to the conclusion of an 82-game season.

With that being said, here are the complete matchups, game times, and broadcast information for the Eastern Conference, courtesy of NBA.com:

(1) Miami vs. (8) Milwaukee

Game 1 - Sun April 21, Milwaukee at Miami, 7 p.m., TNT
Game 2 - Tue April 23, Milwaukee at Miami, 7:30 p.m., NBA TV
Game 3 - Thu April 25, Miami at Milwaukee, 7 p.m., TNT
Game 4 - Sun April 28, Miami at Milwaukee, 3:30 p.m., ABC
Game 5 * Tue April 30, Milwaukee at Miami, TBD, TBD
Game 6 * Thu May 2, Miami at Milwaukee, TBD, TBD
Game 7 * Sat May 4, Milwaukee at Miami, TBD, TNT

(2) New York vs. (7) Boston

Game 1 - Sat April 20, Boston at New York, 3 p.m., ABC/R
Game 2 - Tue April 23, Boston at New York, 8 p.m., TNT
Game 3 - Fri April 26, New York at Boston, 8 p.m., ESPN
Game 4 - Sun April 28, New York at Boston, 1 p.m., ABC/R
Game 5 * Wed May 1, Boston at New York, TBD, TBD
Game 6 * Fri May 3, New York at Boston, TBD, TBD
Game 7 * Sun May 5, Boston at New York, TBD, TBD

(3) Indiana vs. (6) Atlanta

Game 1 - Sun April 21, Atlanta at Indiana, 1 p.m., TNT
Game 2 - Wed April 24, Atlanta at Indiana, 7:30 p.m., NBA TV
Game 3 - Sat April 27, Indiana at Atlanta, 7 p.m., ESPN
Game 4 - Mon April 29, Indiana at Atlanta, TBD, TBD
Game 5 * Wed May 1, Atlanta at Indiana, TBD, TBD
Game 6 * Fri May 3, Indiana at Atlanta, TBD, TBD
Game 7 * Sun May 5, Atlanta at Indiana, TBD, TBD

(4) Brooklyn vs. (5) Chicago

Game 1 - Sat April 20, Chicago at Brooklyn, 8 p.m., ESPN
Game 2 - Mon April 22, Chicago at Brooklyn, 8 p.m., TNT
Game 3 - Thu April 25, Brooklyn at Chicago, 8:30 p.m., NBA TV
Game 4 - Sat April 27, Brooklyn at Chicago, 2 p.m., TNT
Game 5 * Mon April 29, Chicago at Brooklyn, TBD, TBD
Game 6 * Thu May 2, Brooklyn at Chicago, TBD, TBD
Game 7 * Sat May 4, Chicago at Brooklyn, TBD, TNT

*All times EST 

Tags: Atlanta Hawks Boston Celtics Brooklyn Nets Chicago Bulls Indiana Pacers Miami Heat Milwaukee Bucks New York Knicks

comments powered by Disqus